Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Artur
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    karen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    Central location to Nuneaton town, so within walking distance. Award winning restaurant close by

    Clean, well kept, en-suite, friendly proprietor
    john
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jirayr
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    8 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    sg

    Review score

    3.8
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lmckee95
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 January 2018
    The beds were very comfortable, the owner allows guests to change the heating to suit their own desired temperature, the owner is a nice bloke and explains everything nicely and simply :)
    Gerard
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    james
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 January 2018
    Great value for the location, decent rooms with lovely bathrooms and Chris the owner was great. Chris in fact collected me from the station after a long journey down from Edinburgh with delays and missed connections.
    George
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    1 January 2018
    I Didn’t get the meet the staff at all, was shown around by a guest . Nobody around
    Location, cheap
    Sandra Mason
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 December 2017

    Wood stay their again

    It a was ok
    Neil
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 December 2017

    Good value for money accomodation

    Mat was very helpful and attentive throughout our stay
    Maxim
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stanley
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    8 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shane
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    1 December 2017

    Great stay!

    I liked that Chris the owner kindly met me from the train station and on arrival carried both my bags upstairs to the room and on the way gave me all the details of the facilities provided plus all the good places to eat and drink, also where to shop if I wished to cater for myself. Chris is one of the most helpful owners I have met and would have no hesitation staying here when next in the area.
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    20 November 2017

    Does the job for an overnight stay to attend an event.

    It's two stars, so as you would expect is pretty basic, no frills accommodation. There is nowhere to sit in the room to e.g. apply make up.
    Very clean, owner very helpful
Loading reviews